400-8848-958
About Us

About Us

Company Introduction

The main business of Xiamen Sinictek Intelligent Technology Co., Ltd. supplies the research and development, production, sales and value-added services of optical inspection equipment. It is a global high-tech company with independent research and development and innovation capabilities. Main products focus on 3D Solder Paste Inspection (3D SPI), 3D Automatic Optical Inspection (3D AOI) and online X-Ray inspection equipment (Automated X-ray Inspection (AXI for short).

Global customer distribution

Sinictek was established in 2010 and the headquartered is in Xiamen. Later, it established a Shanghai branch in 2017 and a Shenzhen branch in 2018. It has also set up offices in Tianjin, Chongqing, Suzhou and other places to get closer to customers, understand customer needs, and provide timely services.
Global customer distribution
Mexico
2016
Brazil
2016
UK
2017
Italy
2016
Czech Republic
2016
Ukraine
2021
India
2017
Malaysia
2016
Vietnam
2017
CHINA,XiaMen
2010
Taiwan Province
2014
Philippines
2017
Korea
2018
Click on the image to view a larger version

Sinictek products are widely used in various industries such as aviation, aerospace, automotive electronics, semiconductors, industrial control, consumer electronics and LED, etc.
Customers are located in South China, East China, North China, Southwest and Northwest China; products are exported to Taiwan, Europe, Vietnam, India, Malaysia and other places.
With its complete product line, extensive customer base, and stable product performance, Stech has won praise from many customers.

Enterprise strength

Enterprise strength

Sinictek has brought together experienced engineers and research developers with more than ten years of experience in technical research in the electronic assembly industry. Based on the world's advanced technology, Sinictek has continuously developed 3D solder paste printing inspection equipment, 3D automatic optical inspection equipment and online X-Ray inspection equipment.

Enterprise strength

Sinictek has successively launched 3D solder paste printing inspection equipment (3D-SPI), 3D automatic optical inspection equipment (3D-AOI) and online X-Ray inspection equipment (AXI). At present, Sinimctek's 3D-SPI series products include: desktop T series, inline InSPIre series, S series, F series, Ultra series, etc., and have different configurations such as dual-lane equipment and ultra-large board equipment, which can seamlessly cover and meets various printing process testing requirements. From standard SMT process to flexible board processing, LED processing, 008004 ultra-precision processing, etc. The 3D-AOI series products include: inline A series, with different configurations such as dual-lane equipment and 1.2 meter ultra-large board equipment, which meet the quality inspection requirements of the entire SMT process. The AXI series products are mainly inline. XR2000 series, which meet the testing needs of 2 meters ultra-large power battery protection boards. Currently, we have received demo orders from customers in many industries and are about to achieve mass production. Sinictek's testing equipment, from solder paste printing quality testing to pre-reflow and post-reflow quality inspection, can perfectly solve the quality inspection needs in the entire SMT process, power batteries and other fields.

All employees of Sinictek will continue using the concept of "new technology, leadership, innovation" to provide global suppliers with world-class 3D solder paste printing inspection equipment, 3D automatic optical inspection equipment and inline X-Ray inspection equipment.

5
Patent
7
Appearance Design
21
Software Copyright
33
Utility Model

股票代码:301568
关于我们

关于我们

企业介绍

厦门思泰克智能科技股份有限公司(以下简称“思泰克”或“公司”)的主营业务是机器视觉检测设备的研发、生产、销售及增值服务,是一家具备自主研发和创新能力的A股上市公司,主要产品包括3D锡膏印刷检测设备(3D Solder Paste Inspection,简称3D SPI)、3D自动光学检测设备(3D Automatic Optic Inspection,简称3D AOI)与在线X-Ray检测设备(Automated X-ray Inspection,简称AXI)。

全球客户分布

思泰克于2010年设立,总部位于厦门,后于2017年成立上海分公司,于2018年成立深圳分公司并在天津、重庆、苏州等地设立办事处,更加贴近客户,了解客户需求,及时服务于客户。
全球客户分布
Mexico
2016
Brazil
2016
UK
2017
Italy
2016
Czech Republic
2016
Ukraine
2021
India
2017
Malaysia
2016
Vietnam
2017
CHINA,XiaMen
2010
Taiwan Province
2014
Philippines
2017
Korea
2018
点击图片查看大图

思泰克产品被广泛应用于航空、航天、汽车电子、半导体、工业控制、消费电子及LED等各个行业,客户遍及华南、华东、华北、西南、西北地区;产品出口到中国台湾、欧洲、越南、印度、马来西亚等地。
思泰克以完整的产品线、广泛的客户群、稳定的产品性能,获得了众多客户的好评。

企业实力

企业实力

思泰克汇集了有十多年电子装配行业技术研究经验的工程师及开发人员,以世界先进技术为基础,不断研发3D锡膏印刷检测设备、3D自动光学检测设备及在线X-Ray检测设备。

企业实力

思泰克先后推出了3D锡膏印刷检测设备(3D-SPI)、3D自动光学检测设备(3D-AOI)及在线X-Ray检测设备(AXI)。目前思泰克的3D-SPI系列产品包括:桌面型T系列、在线型有InSPIre系列、S系列、F系列、Ultra系列等,并有双轨设备和超大板设备等不同配置,可以无缝的覆盖和满足从标准SMT制程到柔性板加工,LED加工,008004超精密加工等各种不同的印刷工艺检测要求。3D-AOI系列产品包括:在线型A系列并有双轨设备及1.2M超大板设备等不同配置,满足了SMT制程全线贴片工艺质量检测需求。AXI系列产品主要为在线型XR2000系列,满足2M超大动力电池保护板的检测需求,目前已获取了多家行业客户的Demo订单,即将实现批量生产。思泰克的检测设备,从锡膏印刷的质量检测到炉前和炉后的贴片质量检测,可以完美解决包括SMT制程全线、动力电池等领域贴片工艺的质量检测需求。

思泰克的全体员工将以“新技术,引领,新发展”为理念,为全球供应商提供世界一流水平的3D锡膏印刷检测设备、3D自动光学检测设备及在线X-Ray检测设备。

8
发明专利
7
外观设计
25
软件著作权
33
实用新型